News
دعوة لانتخاب الهيئة الإداريّة لجمعية خريجي كليّة الحقوق في جامعة الحكمة
Thursday 12 Mar 2020
News
مشاركة الأب الرئيس خليل شلفون في الحلقة الإستشارية الثانية لبرنامج مجلس كنائس الشرق الأوسط
Thursday 12 Mar 2020
News
Early Admission ULS (2020-2021)
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
News
Entrance Exams Schedule ( Fall 2020 - 2021)
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
News
ULS Sports Schedule 2019-2020
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
News
Best Booth Prize for the ULS Nursing Department at the Cancer Awareness Village
Friday 28 Feb 2020
News
Red Cross Blood Drive
Thursday 27 Feb 2020
News
Concours Le Mot d'Or de la Francophonie
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
News
ULS/Cambridge MoU signing event
Friday 21 Feb 2020
News
برنامج صوم 2020
Friday 21 Feb 2020
News
Teach For Lebanon Session
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020
News
جامعة الحكمة في مواجهة التحديات الإقتصادية والمالية والأكاديمية
Monday 10 Feb 2020
News
Call for papers Special Issue 2020
Thursday 06 Feb 2020
News
Hult Prize Competition Final Results
Thursday 30 Jan 2020
News

تعلن كلية العلوم الدينية واللاهوتية في جامعة الحكمة عن استمرار التسجيل للعام الجامعي 2019-2020

Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
News
Réunion des chargés de communication des universités à AUF
Thursday 23 Jan 2020
News
Visit of our professor and minister Dr. Tarek Majzoub
Thursday 23 Jan 2020
News
AUF DEEL Two Day Workshop KeyApartHotel
Friday 17 Jan 2020
News
الحضور المسيحي في الشرق الأوسط نحو ميثاق كنسي عالمي - بيت عنيا، حريصا
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
News
Mr Gergi Antoun à l’Ecole Doctorale de Lille
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
News
Père Recteur Khalil Chalfoun Durant La Rencontre Internationale de Gibran Khalil Gibran À Paris
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
News
Premier stage des infirmières de 1ere année à l’hôpital Geitawi
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
News
Visite du Prof Bruno Falissard Pédopsychiatre, Université Paris Sud
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
News
الجمعية العامّة الثانية عشرة لمؤتمر رؤساء الجامعات الفرنكوفونية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط CONFREMO
Monday 02 Dec 2019
News

برنامج دورات 2019-2020

Friday 29 Nov 2019
News
Ellucian User Conference - Dubai
Monday 11 Nov 2019
News
Forum "Nouvelles frontières pour les dirigeants des universités catholiques"
Monday 04 Nov 2019
News
Freshman Program
Thursday 05 Sep 2019
News
Sagesse University
Wednesday 04 Sep 2019
News
Voulez-vous devenir ingénieur?
Wednesday 04 Sep 2019
News
Be an "A+ Manager"
Join Sagesse University
Monday 02 Sep 2019
News
Examen Delf à l'ULS
Monday 02 Sep 2019