News
ON GOING REGISTRATION FOR SPRING 2022 SEMESTER
Wednesday 01 Dec 2021
News
The Status of Lebanon's Universities in the Light of the Corona Pandemic
Tuesday 30 Nov 2021
News
ULS Alumni
Thursday 25 Nov 2021
News
Hiring Warehouse Officer
Monday 15 Nov 2021
News
قانون التنظيم المدني اللبناني من منظور مقارن: اتفاقيَّة تعاون بين مجموعة "غريدو" وجامعة الحكمة
Monday 15 Nov 2021
News
توقيع اتفافية تفاهم بين جامعة الحكمة ومؤسسة يوسف صادر
Friday 29 Oct 2021
News
ANNOUNCEMENT
Wednesday 27 Oct 2021
News
البروفيسور لارا كرم بستاني رئيسة لمكتب مؤتمر عمداء منطقة الشرق الأوسط CONFREMO
Thursday 30 Sep 2021
News
قدّاس افتتاح السنة الجامعيّة 2021 - 2022
Wednesday 29 Sep 2021
News
ULS AUF Développement de l’Entrepreneuriat Étudiant au Liban 2021
Monday 20 Sep 2021
News
Student Virtual Integration
Friday 03 Sep 2021
News
Announcement
Monday 30 Aug 2021
News
Say NO - Professor Lara Karam Boustany, President of Université La Sagesse Commencement Speech 2020 – 2021
Tuesday 03 Aug 2021
News
جامعة الحكمة تستقبل وفداً من كليّة القيادة والأركان
Friday 18 Jun 2021
News
The First Virtual Restaurant in the World – coverage by MTV
Monday 14 Jun 2021
News
كلية فؤاد شهاب للقيادة والأركان في جامعة الحكمة
Monday 14 Jun 2021
News
The First Virtual Restaurant in the World
Tuesday 01 Jun 2021
News
Lara Karam Boustany : Ne tournons pas le dos à la jeunesse du Liban
Thursday 29 Apr 2021
News
Pope Francis' letter to John Paul II institute
Friday 09 Apr 2021
News
Lara Boustany : la francophonie universitaire est un espace de liberté et un vecteur d’égalité
Saturday 20 Mar 2021
News
Looking for a challenging degree yet rewarding career path
Wednesday 27 Jan 2021
News
ONLINE CERTIFICATION REQUEST FORM
Wednesday 13 Jan 2021
News
Université La Sagesse, the newest university partner to join the USAID Lebanon-funded HECD Program
Thursday 26 Nov 2020
News
Financial Aid
Friday 02 Oct 2020
News
Recommandations Sanitaires Obligatoires
Tuesday 22 Sep 2020
News
TOGETHER WE CAN
Monday 14 Sep 2020
News
A Word from the President Prof. Lara Karam Boustany
Friday 11 Sep 2020
News
How to pay your tuition fees.
Friday 11 Sep 2020