News
Virtual Orientation Session: Faculty of Public Health
Friday 18 Jun 2021
News
Virtual Orientation Session: Freshman Program
Friday 18 Jun 2021
News
جامعة الحكمة تستقبل وفداً من كليّة القيادة والأركان
Friday 18 Jun 2021
News
Virtual Orientation Session: Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management
Thursday 17 Jun 2021
News
Virtual Orientation Session: Faculty of Engineering
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021
News
Virtual Orientation Session: Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
Tuesday 15 Jun 2021
News
Virtual Orientation Session: Faculty of Law
Tuesday 15 Jun 2021
News
The First Virtual Restaurant in the World – coverage by MTV
Monday 14 Jun 2021
News
كلية فؤاد شهاب للقيادة والأركان في جامعة الحكمة
Monday 14 Jun 2021
News
Ensemble Pour Une Plus Grande Immunité
Friday 11 Jun 2021
News
Admission Open for Fall 2021-2022
Friday 04 Jun 2021
News
The First Virtual Restaurant in the World
Tuesday 01 Jun 2021
News
Lara Karam Boustany : Ne tournons pas le dos à la jeunesse du Liban
Thursday 29 Apr 2021
News
Pope Francis' letter to John Paul II institute
Friday 09 Apr 2021
News
Lara Boustany : la francophonie universitaire est un espace de liberté et un vecteur d’égalité
Saturday 20 Mar 2021
News
Dr. Diala El Khoury a été nommée doyen de la Faculté de Santé Publique
Monday 22 Feb 2021
News
Looking for a challenging degree yet rewarding career path
Wednesday 27 Jan 2021
News
Student Virtual Integration
Monday 25 Jan 2021
News
Admissions Hotline
Saturday 23 Jan 2021
News
ONLINE CERTIFICATION REQUEST FORM
Wednesday 13 Jan 2021
News
Université La Sagesse, the newest university partner to join the USAID Lebanon-funded HECD Program
Thursday 26 Nov 2020
News
Financial Aid
Friday 02 Oct 2020
News
Recommandations Sanitaires Obligatoires
Tuesday 22 Sep 2020
News
TOGETHER WE CAN
Monday 14 Sep 2020
News
A Word from the President Prof. Lara Karam Boustany
Friday 11 Sep 2020
News
How to pay your tuition fees.
Friday 11 Sep 2020